2019 ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

The 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup is scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019. A total of 10 teams will take part in the competition, these 10 teams will be pooled in a single group and the competition will be contested in Round-robin and Knockout which means each team will face nine other teams before proceeding to the next stage of the tournament. In total 48 matches will be played across 11 venues in England and Wales. Here you can find the Match Schedule of the 2019 Cricket World Cup as per the local time of various countries.

2019 Cricket World Cup Schedule
AfricaAntarcticaAsiaEuropeNorth AmericaSouth AmericaOceania/Australia
Mauritius TimeAfghanistan TimeGreenwich Mean TimePacific Standard TimeNew Zealand Standard Time
South African Standard TimeSri Lanka Standard TimeEastern Standard TimeAustralian Standard Time
UAE Standard TimeCentral Daylight Time
Nepal Standard Time
Bangladesh Standard Time
Pakistan Standard Time
Singapore Time
Indian Standard Time
Arabia Standard Time
Bhutan Time

The Cricket World Cup is an international tournament which is administered by International Cricket Council (ICC) and organized once every four years time. So far 11 tournaments have taken place and Australia has emerged as the most successful team with five titles to its name, while India and West Indies have won the competition twice.